CARE House is governed by a Board of Directors composed of community leaders:


2021-2022 Board of Directors

Eliot Weiner, Chair -  Executive Vice President, Edw. C. Levy Co.

Renee McLeod, Vice Chair - Founder & Principal Consultant, MLP Consulting, LLC

Ashley Boday, Treasurer - Private Banking Relationship Manager, Huntington Bank

Murry Pierce, Secretary - Engineer, Clinton River Medical


Denise Abrash, Owner - Team Stuff

Jeana Asmaro, Vice President, Global Customer Experience - Sitel

Diane K. Bert, PhD - Community Leader

Nikki Braddock, Store Director - Tappers

Melody Bryant, Owner - The Barkshire

Gregory Eichbrecht, SVP Commerical Lender - Mercantile Bank

Marla Feldman, VP - Feldman Automotive, Inc.

Steve Guy, Birmingham District President - Bank of Ann Arbor

Larry Heymont, SVP Strategic Partnerships - Lendistry

Thomas Kimble - Community Leader

Laura Lawson, EVP Chief People Officer - UWM

Ann Manning - Community Leader

Arthur McClellan, Director of Supplier, Diversity & Development - Lear

Fritz Morsches, Chief Community Officer - Honigman

Kevin Mulcahy, Assistant US Attorney - Department of Justice 

Taylor Neumann, Director of Government Health Affairs - Wayne State University

Wendy Reyes, Lieutenant - Oakland County Sherriff's Office

Dr. Robert Shaner, Superintendent - Rochester Public Schools

Amber Stack, Audit Partner - Deloitte LLP 

Shannon Striebich, President - St. Joseph Mercy Oakland

Cathy Weissenborn, Village Manager - Bloomfield Village Association

Barbara Whittaker, President - BW Limited, LLC 

Jeremy Wolfe, Co-President - Associated Retinal Consultants 


CARE House's Administrative and Program Directors

Blythe Tyler, President and CEO

Tricia Schuster, Vice President, Programs

Brenda Baker-Mbacke, Director of CASA

Holly Banes, Clinical Director

Yvonne Cameron, Director of Intervention

Tam Heaton-Wyrick, Director of Sponsored Programs

Chad Ozias, Director of Philanthropy

Billie Ragland, Director of Community Education